Trouver un distributeur

Distributeur Ville Site web/Téléphone
Acklands-Grainger National www.acklandsgrainger.com
Johnston Equipment National www.johnstonequipment.com
Tenaquip Ltd. National www.tenaquip.com
Distributeur Ville Site web/Téléphone
CAM Industrial Supply Calgary www.camindustrial.net
Calgary Fasteners & Tools Ltd. Calgary www.calfast.com
Calgary Warehouse Equipment Calgary www.calgarywarehouseequipment.com
Commander Warehouse Calgary www.commander.ca
KMS Tools Calgary www.kmstools.com
LTR Mechanical Ltd Calgary www.ltrmechanical.com
Cervus Equipment Calgary www.cervusequipment.com
Johnston Equipment Calgary www.johnstonequipment.com
Hardware Unlimited Calgary www.hardwareunlimited.ca
The Bolt Supply House Ltd. Calgary www.boltsupply.com
Commander Warehouse Edmonton www.commander.ca
Edmonton Fasteners & Tools Ltd. Edmonton www.edmfast.com
Igloo Building Supplies Group Edmonton www.igloo.ca
KMS Tools Edmonton www.kmstools.com
Northern Industrial Sales Edmonton www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Central Warehouse Equipment Edmonton www.cwe.ca
Johnston Equipment Edmonton www.johnstonequipment.com
Insync Supply Ltd. Edmonton www.insyncsupply.com
KMS Tools Grande Prairie www.kmstools.com
Northern Metalic Sales Ltd. Grande Prairie www.northernmetalic.com
Norpine Auto Supply Ltd. La Crete www.norpine.ab.ca
Lethbridge Fasteners & Tools Lethbridge www.lethfast.ca
Construction Supply Medicine Hat (403) 526-6027
Northern Metalic Sales Ltd. Peace River www.northernmetalic.com
AES Industrial Supplies Ltd. Red Deer www.aesreddeer.com
KMS Tools Red Deer www.kmstools.com
CMI Sales Inc. Rocky View County www.cmisales.com
Distributeur Ville Site web/Téléphone
BC Fasteners & Tools 2000 Burnaby www.bcfasteners.com
Reliable Parts Ltd. Coquitlam www.reliableparts.ca
KMS Tools & Equipment Ltd. Coquitlam www.kmstools.com
Strathcon Industries Inc. Courtenay www.strathcon.com
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Chetwynd www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Northern Metalic Sales Ltd. Dawson Creek www.northernmetalicsalesdc.com
Century Vallen Delta www.centuryvallen.com
Johnston Equipment Delta www.johnstonequipment.com
Northern Metalic Sales Ltd. Fort St. John www.northernmetalicsales.com
Westcan Auto Parts Plus  Kamloops www.westcanauto.com
Ramsden Square Fastening Ltd. Kelowna www.ramsdensquare.ca
Leavitt Machinery General Langley www.leavittmachinery.com
Trico Industries Ltd. Mackenzie (250) 997-6610
Lordco Parts Ltd. Maple Ridge www.lordco.com
Midland Tools Nanaimo www.midlandtools.ca
Commander Warehouse North Vancouver www.commander.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Prince George www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Prince Rupert www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Quesnel www.northernindustrialsales.ca
West Coast Packaging Supplies Richmond (604) 279-0899
Sabre Industrial Supplies Ltd. Surrey www.sabreindustrial.com
Western Equipment Ltd. Surrey www.westernequipmentltd.com
Cascade Raider Holdings Ltd. Surrey www.raiderhansen.com
Commander Warehouse Surrey www.commander.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Terrace www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Vancouver fasteners & Tools Vancouver www.efastenersupply.com
Jmx Industrial Inc. Victoria www.jmxindustrial.com
Chuck's Auto Supply Ltd. Williams Lake www.chucksauto.com
Distributeur Ville Site web/Téléphone
Brandon Bearing AG & Industrial Supply Brandon www.brandonbearing.com
Western Bearing & Auto Parts Portage La Prairie www.westernbearing.com
Ross Equipment Ltd. Winnipeg www.rossequipment.com
Wearing Williams Ltd. Winnipeg www.wearingwilliams.mb.ca
Mid-Canada Fasteners & Tools Winnipeg www.midcanadafasteners.com
Johnston Equipment Winnipeg www.johnstonequipment.com
Sur-Seal Packaging Winnipeg www.induspac.com
Moore Industrial Ltd. Winnipeg www.mooreindustrial.com
PAR Equipment Winnipeg www.parequipment.com
Distributeur Ville Site web/Téléphone
C.J. Munn Equipment Ltd Fredericton www.cjmunn.com
Sunny Corner Enterprises Inc. Miramichi www.scei.ca
Match-It Supplies Ltd. Miramichi www.matchitsupplies.com
Stor-It Systems Ltd. Saint John www.stor-itsystems.com
Source Atlantic - Schooner Saint John www.schoonerind.com
The Estey Group Saint John www.esteygroup.com
Source Atlantic Saint-John www.sourceatlantic.ca
Distributeur Ville Site web/Téléphone
Artlin Safety And Industrial Grand Falls-Windsor www.artlinsafety.com
Valley Rentals & Sales Ltd. Happy Valley - Goose Bay www.valleyrentalsandsales.net
Aims Ltd. Mount Pearl www.aimsltd.ca
Kanstor Inc. Mount Pearl www.kanstor.com
Electro Mechanical Services Mount Pearl www.electromechanicalservices.com
Johnston Equipment Mount Pearl www.johnstonequipment.com
Smart Industrial Solutions Inc. Paradise www.smartindustrial.ca
Rideout Tool & Machine Inc. St John's www.rideouttool.com
Industrial Sales Ltd. Wabush (709) 282-3227
Distributeur Ville Site web/Téléphone
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Inuvik www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Yellowknife www.northernindustrialsales.ca
Midnight Sun Energy Ltd. Yellowknife www.midnightsunenergy.com
Distributeur Ville Site web/Téléphone
Cabot Shipping Supplies Dartmouth www.cabotss.com
Caster-Rack Systems Ltd. Dartmouth caster-rack.com
Stellar Industrial Sales Ltd. Dartmouth www.stellarindustrial.ca
Redirack Dartmouth www.redirack.com
Johnston Equipment(Dartmouth) Dartmouth www.johnstonequipment.com
Mill Supply Ltd. Dartmouth www.millsupply.ca
Eastern Atlantic Storage Halifax (902) 406-7405
B & H Wholesalers Ltd. Kingston www.bhwholesalers.com
Industrial Safety World Inc. New Glasgow www.industrialsafetyworld.ca
Seaboard Industrial Supply Co Sydney www.seaboardindustrial.ca
Distributeur Ville Site web/Téléphone
FK Machinery Ltd. Barrie www.fkmachinery.com
Northern Safety Ltd. Barrie www.northernsafety.ca
KM Industrial Supply Bolton www.kmindustrial.ca
Clark Industrial Wholesale Co. Brampton www.clarkindustrial.ca
Metric Storage Systems Brampton www.metricss.com
Summit Paper & Packaging Ltd. Brampton www.summitpaperandpackaging.com
Bolts Plus Inc. Brampton www.boltsplus.ca
Hansler Smith Ltd. Brockville www.hansler.com
SB Simpson Group Burlington www.sbsimpson.com
Kelford Industrial Sales Cambridge www.kelford.biz
Varco Industrial Sales-Chatham Chatham www.varco.on.ca
LSI Supply Inc. Chatham www.lsisupply.com
H & S Supplies Cochrane www.hssupplies.ca
Brite-Con Sales Inc. Concord www.britecon.com
Concept Storage Solutions Concord www.conceptstorage.com
Fastening House Inc. Concord www.fasteninghouse.com
Oxygene Regional Cornwall Inc. Cornwall www.oxygene-regional.qc.ca
Roy Turk Industrial Sales Ltd. Etobicoke www.royturk.com
Industrial Choice Supply Exeter (519) 235-3976
Yarnell Industrial Products Fonthill www.yarnelldoor.com
Halton Industrial Technology Georgetown www.haltonindustrial.net
Alpha Industrial Tool & Equipment Guelph www.alphaindustrial.ca
Grand River Sales Ltd.    Guelph www.grandriversales.com
Main Industrial Sales Ltd.  Hawkesbury www.mainindustrialsales.com
Energa Inc. Hearst (705) 362-4941
R & R Automotive & Industrial Kapuskasing (705) 337-7278
Levac Supply Ltd. Kingston www.levacsupply.com
Goldbelt Tire & Supply Co Ltd. Kirkland Lake www.goldbelttire.com
Kw Materials Handling Inc. Kitchener www.ontarioindustrial.com
William Knell & Co Ltd. Kitchener www.knells.ca
Sowa Tool & Machine  Ltd. Kitchener www.sowatool.com
Huron Fasteners Kitchener www.huronfasteners.com
Front Line Safety Supplies Lindsay www.frontlinesafetysupplies.com
Ideal Supply Company Ltd. Listowel www.idealsupply.com
Spectrum Supply Inc. London www.spectrumsupplyinc.com
Bertrand Supplies L'Orignal www.bertrandsupplies.ca
HD Brafasco Maple www.hdsupply.ca
Halton Industrial Supply Milton www.haltonindustrial.net
Advance Shipping Supplies Inc. Mississauga www.advancesupply.ca
Canadian Bearings Ltd. Mississauga www.canadianbearings.com
Johnston Equipment Mississauga www.johnstonequipment.com
Advance Container Systems Corp. Mississauga www.advancecontainer.com
Cleyn Industries Ltd. Mississauga www.cleyn.ca
Charles Jones Ind Ltd. Nanticoke www.cji.on.ca
Ottawa Fastener Supply Ltd. Nepean www.ottawafastenersupply.com
Dabco Industrial Supplies Nepean www.dabco.ca
Haskins Industrial North Bay www.haskinsindustrial.com
Arcus Absorbents Inc. North York www.arcusabsorbents.com
Econo Rack Group / Konstant Oakville www.econorack.com
Checker Industrial Ltd Oldcastle www.checkerindustrial.com
CCS Industrials Oshawa www.ccsind.com
Preston Hardware Ltd. Ottawa www.prestonhardware.com
Legere Industrial Supplies Ltd. Ottawa www.legereindustrial.com
Scott's Industrial & Farm Owen Sound www.scottsindustrial.com
Westpier Marine & Industrial Port Colborne www.westpier.ca
Af Pollution Abatement Systems Richmond www.afpollution.com
Ontario Safety Products Inc. Scarborough www.ontariosafetyproducts.com
Action Paper & Packaging Scarborough www.actionpaper.ca
Canadian Maintenance & Safety Scarborough www.canadianmaintenanceandsafety.com
Karl Richter Tools Ltd. Scarborough www.kwrtools.com
Herbert Williams Fire Equipment Ltd. Scarborough www.herbertwilliams.com
RW Hamilton Ltd. St Catharines www.rwhamiltonltd.com
Fastek Inc. St Catharines www.fastek.ca
Canadian IPG Corporation St Thomas www.canadianipg.com
Charles Jones Stoney Creek www.cji.on.ca
Alpha Industrial Tool & Equipment Thornhill www.alphaindustrial.ca
Equipment World Thunder Bay www.equipworld.com
Equipment World Thunder Bay www.equipworld.com
Intercity Industrial Supply Thunder Bay www.intercityindustrial.com
Equipment World Thunder Bay www.equipworld.com
Nova-Pro Industrial Supply Ltd. Thunder Bay www.nova-pro.com
United Supply      Timmins www.unitedsupply.ca
Arctic Packaging Waterloo www.arcticpackagingwaterloo.ca
Arlo Material Handling Ltd. Winchester www.arloshelving.com
Checker Industrial Ltd Windsor www.checkerindustrial.com
WFS Ltd. Windsor www.wfsltd.com
King Materials Handling Ltd. Windsor www.kingmaterialshandling.com
City Wide Packaging Solutions Woodbridge www.citywidepackaging.ca
Co-Auto Co-Operative Inc. Woodbridge www.co-auto.com
Distributeur Ville Site web/Téléphone
Island Handling Systems Charlottetown www.islandhandling.ca
Distributeur Ville Site web/Téléphone
M & M Nord-Ouest Inc. Amos www.mmno.qc.ca
Les produits d'entreposage Pedlex Ltée Anjou www.pedlex.com
Dominion & Grimm Inc. Anjou www.dominiongrimm.ca
Auto Cam Baie-Comeau Inc. Baie-Comeau www.auto-cam.ca
Équipement industriel RC Beaconsfield www.equipementindustrielrc.ca
Outillage Placide Mathieu Inc. Beloeil www.placide.ca
Centre du travailleur FH Inc. Beloeil www.centrefh.com
Duro équipement Boisbriand www.duroequipement.com
Matco Ravary Boucherville www.bmr.co
Multi-industriel Brossard www.multi-industriel.com
MSK Canada Ltée Chambly www.mskcanada.com
Quincaillerie industrielle Château Châteauguay www.quincaillerie-chateau.com
Entreprise Robert Thibert Inc. Châteauguay www.rthibert.com
M.A.S Chibougamau Inc.    Chibougamau www.maschibougamau.ca
Services industriels HPL Inc. Chicoutimi www.sihpl.com
Manergo Inc. Chicoutimi www.manergo.net
Manutel Inc. Dorval www.manutel.com
Benoît Industriel Drummondville (819) 478-4162
Service de cric Drummond Enr. Drummondville www.servicedecricdrummond.com
Vision industrielle Inc. Gatineau www.visionindustrielle.ca
Distributions Nouvelle-France Granby (450) 375-1700
Équipements industriels Joliette Joliette www.eij.ca
Groupe LD Inc Jonquiere www.groupeld.com
Quincaillerie Berger Inc La Prairie www.ghberger.com
Pieces d'autos & industrielles Gaétan Fluet La Sarre (819) 333-4555
Wajax composants industriels Lachine www.wajax-industrial-components.ca
Équipement MCF Inc. Lachine www.mcf.ca
Pièces d'autos L Veilleux Lac-Megantic (819) 583-2324
Planification d'entrepôt Molloy Inc. L'Ancienne-Lorette www.molloyinc.com
Abrasifs Jmb Inc. L'Ancienne-Lorette www.abrasifsjmb.com
Quincaillerie Pont-Mercier Lasalle www.pontmercier.com
Location Ferrento 1993 Inc. Lasalle www.ferrento.com
Steph outillage 2010 Inc. L'Assomption www.stephoutillage2010.com
Les industries Mecanorack Inc. Laval www.mecanorack.com
Les Distributions BMB (1985) SEC Laval www.distributionsbmb.com
Distribution Cobra Inc. Laval www.distributioncobra.com
Merga industriels Inc. Laval (450) 668-5010
Services Sodec  Inc. Laval www.servicessodec.com
Équipements d'entrepôt Levis Levis www.equipementsentrepotlevis.ca
Pieces d'auto Victor Inc. Malartic www.piecesdautovictor.com
Oxymax Inc. Marieville www.oxymax.ca
Distribution Adéo Inc. Mirabel www.distadeo.ca
Carrefour industriel LDG Inc. Mont-Laurier (819) 623-6636
Groupe JSV Inc.  Montréal www.groupejsv.com
UAP - Heavy Duty Parts Division Montréal www.uapinc.com
Location d'outils Simplex Montréal www.simplex.ca
Pièces d'auto Jarry Ltée. Montréal (514) 593-1555
J Carrier fournitures Montréal www.jcarrier.com
Outil Pac Inc. Mont-Royal www.outilpac.com
Compagnie Motoparts Inc. Plessisville www.ciemotoparts.com
Lumen Inc. Pointe-Claire www.lumen.ca
Leader Auto Resources LAR Inc. Pointe-Claire www.larnet.com
Aquest Design Pointe-Claire www.accentquebec.ca
Distribution industrielle GC Québec www.distgc.com
Richard & Cie Inc. Québec www.richardcie.com
Cantin & fils Ltée. Québec www.cantinetfils.com
Aldon équipements Inc. Québec www.aldon.ca
Spécialités industrielles Québec www.siharvey.com
Équipements d'entrepôt E3 Inc. Québec www.equipementse3.com
M Lemieux Inc. Québec www.mlemieux.qc.ca
Équipements E.M.U. Ltée. Québec www.equipementsemu.qc.ca
Les Distributions Gap Inc Repentigny www.gapinc.ca
Équipements hydrauliques & de manutention MRG Inc. Repentigny www.equipementsmrg.ca
Dickner Inc. Rimouski www.dickner.com
Sécurité Médic Enr. Rimouski www.securitemedic.com
RMG prévention Riviere-Du-Loup www.rmgprevention.com
Yukon Industrial Supplies Inc. Rosemere (450) 965-9788
Équipements TNO (2005) Inc. Rouyn-Noranda www.equipementstno.com
Boissonneault pièces d'auto Rouyn-Noranda (819)762-0821
Location Blais Inc. Rouyn-Noranda www.locationblais.com
Les entreprises Cappco Inc. Saint-Eustache www.cappco.qc.ca
Technirack Salaberry Inc. Saint-Hubert www.technirack.com
Les Pièces D'auto Saint-Jerome Saint-Jérôme (450) 438-4191
Atelier d'usinage TAC Inc. Saint-Jérôme (450) 438-1279
Johnston Equipment Saint-Laurent www.johnstonequipment.com
Dorfin Distribution Inc. Saint-Laurent www.dorfin.com
Les équipements Rapco Inc. Saint-Laurent www.equipementsrapco.com
Canadian Paper & Packaging Co. Saint-Laurent www.cppinc.com
Megasource Inc. Saint-Laurent www.megasourceinc.ca
Équipements industriels National Saint-Laurent (514) 333-3350
Emballages Circo Packaging Inc. Saint-Laurent www.circopack.ca
Entreprises Givesco Inc. Saint-Leonard www.givesco.com
Entrepôt de l'outil Saint-Leonard (514) 325-1818
Équipements Lapierre Inc. Saint-Ludger www.equipementslapierre.com
Les équipements EBM Inc. Saint-Nicolas www.ebmquebec.com
O'max Salaberry-de-Valleyfield www.o-max.com
Oxygène Régional Inc. Salaberry-de-Valleyfield www.oxygene-regional.qc.ca
Distributions JRV Inc Sept-Îles www.jrv.com
Ferronnerie Sept-Îles Inc. Sept-Îles www.f7.ca
Équipement sanitaire Cherbourg Sherbrooke www.cherbourg.ca
Le groupe Tresk Inc. Sherbrooke www.tresk.com
VL industriel Inc. Sorel-Tracy www.vlindustriel.com
GH Berger Ltée. Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu www.ghberger.com
Quincaillerie Guy Parent Inc. Saint-Joseph-de-Coleraine (418) 523-4757
Édouard Beauchesne (1985)  Inc. Saint-Mathieu-Beloeil www.groupebeauchesne.com
Matériaux d'expédition Lion Terrebonne www.lion.ca
Thetford Gaz Service Inc Thetford Mines www.tgsindustriel.com
Location d'outils Thetford Thetford Mines www.locationdoutilsthetford.ca
Hytex 85 Inc. Val-d'Or www.hytex.ca
Les équipements IBS Inc. Val-d'Or www.equipeibs.com
MDI Vaudreuil-Dorion www.m-di.ca
Lumco Vaudreuil-Dorion www.lumco.ca
Areic Inc. Varennes www.areicinc.com
Manu Vic Inc. Victoriaville www.manuvic.com
VFD industriel Victoriaville www.groupevfd.com
Temlac Ltée. Ville-Marie www.temlac.ca
Distributeur Ville Site web/Téléphone
Independent Distributors Ltd. Moose Jaw (306) 692-3660
Johnston Equipment Regina www.johnstonequipment.com
Auto Electric Service Regina www.autoelectricservice.com
Johnston Equipment Saskatoon www.johnstonequipment.com
Levcoh Tool & Equipment Repair Saskatoon www.levcoh.com
Construction Fasteners & Tools Saskatoon www.constructionfastenersandtools.com
Minetec Sales Inc. Saskatoon www.minetecsales.com
Distributeur Ville Site web/Téléphone
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Dawson City www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Watson Lake www.northernindustrialsales.ca
NIS Northern Industrial Sales Ltd. Whitehorse www.northernindustrialsales.ca